i have missed you

Dear Blog,

I have neglected you due to the following things:  I didn’t know what to say / my blog isn’t as pretty as the other blogs / my pictures aren’t as “picture-y” as other people’s pictures / busy with my daughter / was caught up in my own world / getting my heart broken (booo!) / reading books / reading other blogs / watching documentaries (so many documentaries!) / work / cooking / laundry …

I know, I know.  So many excuses.  I apologize and will make a real effort to start posting again.  And honestly, I’ve missed you very, very much.  The end.

-vivaloves: her blog

Leave a Reply

