Lion Coffee = Joy

Has anyone ever had Lion Coffee???  It is so yummy!  I recently discovered it through a couple of my friends … and I am absolutely addicted to it.  In fact, I am having some right now!   

The sad thing is, there is no place here in Arizona to purchase it!!!   Some places you can find it: Hawaii, online here, and at this adorable little coffee shop in San Diego.  I feel so lucky because a friend’s daughter went to San Diego and brought some Lion Coffee back home with her!  Hooray!  I am currently drinking Caramel … but there is Macadamia, Vanilla Macadamia and Toasted Coconut to delight in!   Mmmmmmmm. 

Leave a Reply

